Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Little Daydreaming

A LITTLE DAYDREAMING...

I don't have too much free time today, but I had to look up a word on-line. I thought I'd put a blurb in here about my state of mind today...even though I've been working, I've also been doing some serious daydreaming.

Today is such a lovely perfect day here...the sun is out, it's not too hot for me...in fact, it's a little cool, but perfect! My other half is outside doing yard work, which makes me very happy to see! But my brain has been on holiday today...it has taken me "across the pond" - as it does quite frequently, to my very favourite place... Whitby, England.

Just look at this picture of Whitby Harbour! Isn't that just the most wonderful town you have ever seen?

Well, to me, it is. And I long to be there, in another year or so...

Enough of this lolligagging around...I have to get back to work. Back to the daydreaming!

11:40 am - 25 April 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2