Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Anniversary to Us

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO US

Today, 17 years ago, Paul and I were married.

Just for the record, I wanted to jot that down in there.

Here is a picture of us taken in England, on a trip in 1997, at a wonderful stone circle called the Castlerigg Stone Circle, in Cumbria (Lake District).

Click Here For Picture

I apologize for being so scarce here lately, if anyone out there actually reads this journal, and I can't stay today either...but I just wanted it noted that after 17 years of being married to the most wonderful man in the world, my Paul, I am feeling very blessed today.

(Happy Anniversary, honey!)

9:18 am - 10 May 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2