Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Breaking the Block

Breaking the Block

It's been quite a while since I've written anything here, and this will only be a short note.

Our kitchen renovation project is on its last stages. We still have to put down a new vinyl floor. We are both loving the new cabinets, the "Staron" solid surface countertops, and the whole new layout of our little kitchen. It's working wonderfully, and for some reason, I have become a better cook! I've been making zucchini and banana breads better than I ever could do before.

It MUST be the new kitchen!

So, here are pictures of it to date.

Page 1 and Page 2

And here are some older progress photos of the room as we went along...

Progress Photos

Hopefully, now that I've broken through the writer's block that I've been suffering from over the last few months, things will flow more easily here now.

Cheers!

8:10 am - 09 October 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2