Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A-Gardening We Will Go

A-Gardening We Will Go....

It's been a working vacation so far.

One week into my two weeks off, and I've got achy muscles and bones.

For some images of things

Click Here

Paul has had boat problems this week, and needs to get a new part (to the tune of $800 +) so he's been "available" around the house to do much needed garden rejuvenation work. I am helping him, but I have to admit, he's done the major part of it. The dogs have loved being part of it, as well, inspecting all our work at every turn.

As soon as Paul's boat is repaired, sometime this week, he will be out on the ocean every day again, and that will be the end of my "yard help." I'll be on my own after that.

So now it's time - I've had my morning tea and have woken up enough - to get out there again today and do some weeding and mulching.

Happy Sunday to All.

Cheers,
Bex


8:34 am - 15 May 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2