Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A note

I said I would keep this diary going, and I will. But basically, I've changed over to wordpress and have a blog there now, so if anyone is interested, it's here:

Crow Cottage, Actually

It seems that work has me under its spell lately, and I don't have a heckuva lot of free time (in fact, I can't remember when the last time I had much free time), but if or when I do, I will post again in here. Until then, I'm just doing small daily posts at wordpress, and I hope you won't mind going over there.

I realize webtv users don't really like it much, but times are a'changing, and I am trying to keep up with the times. I would hate to give up my webtv because it has brought me a lot of pleasure over the years I've had it, but in the end, I may have to. But not for now. Actually, I was thinking before that I may try something. When I post at wordpress, I might try pasting the entire entry over here at Diaryland, as well, and see if that works. Not sure it will but I'm willing to give it a try. That way, people whose browsers seem to like the format here can read it better. We'll see.

Cheers,

Bex

7:58 am - 24 February 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2