Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Turn Around the Room - Dog's Eye View

I just thought I'd come in here, my old hometown place of blogging, and set the record straight again, I have moved. My current blog is at http://journalscape.com/Bex. But I am glad that things here at D-Land are still up and running and that I can come in and visit old friends here.

Let's see if I can post a photo in here. I haven't done that for years now... so here goes:

you talkin' to ME?

That's my boy, Kip, getting his seat on the sofa all puffed up for himself. He is very picky about where he sits in the living room and often goes from one spot to another for 30 minutes at a time looking for just that right spot.

Below, he likes to sit under the TV area so I will be looking at him all the time, he's such a hambone:

just me and my boy Kip

And here they are, both dogs and husband, all sharing the one sofa:

sharing the sofa for tv viewing

And then he sometimes like to actually sit on a bed I paid good money for, but most of the time he likes the free seats.

napping

So that's all for now. Wasn't that an exciting turn around the room?

Cheers,

Bex & Co.

11:15 am - 24 October 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2