Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let Them Eat Cake

Let Them Eat Cake

And we did just that.

At my family birthday party on Sunday. And boy, was that cake ever good.

The Chocolate Cake!



And here are my girls behaving nicely, as good doggers should...

That's all, really. I promised you cake, and I have delivered.

Hey, there's still some left in the fridge! And I'm still the only one in the house who either likes chocolate cake or is allowed to eat it (well, I really am not allowed by the diet-gods, but just for this week, I'm disobeying them!)

Cheers,

Bex

4:14 pm - 03 May 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2