Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gently Falls the Snow

Gently Falls the Snow

It's snowing here! (Photo above was taken today). Gently and softly snowing. I have classical Christmas music on the radio playing, the dogs are snoozing away, the tree is lit with multicolors, Paul has gone lobstering, and it's just a perfect morning.

Except that I have to get upstairs to work, so I have to leave it all for a few hours. They say the snow will fall all day long, and into the evening, so later on I may grab the digital camera and get outside and take a few pictures. I always like to record the first significant snowfall of the year for some reason.

Have a happy Sunday, friends.

Cheers,

Bex

8:32 am - 04 December 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2