Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And For My Last Trick...

AND FOR MY LAST TRICK...


Hey...it's getting down to the wire now. American is poised to make its choice - to keep the old, or to welcome in the new...

Just as a reminder, of the old...and what to be wary of tomorrow... here is what we've been saddled with for four long years already...

There is too much to say, and not enough time to say it.

I think we are all pretty much talked out over this subject, so I will just say to all you friends who are peeking in here at Crow Cottage today...

Vote tomorrow, no matter whom your choice may be.

I am done cajoling.

Pretty soon it will be in the hands of ALL THAT IS (aka God, Ala, The Omnipotent, whatever else it's called), and we will have to like it or lump it.

I'm praying for no lumps tomorrow.

(P.S. Thanks to my friend, Colin G. Palmer of London, for the link above. I needed that today.....)

Cheers,

Bex

4:07 pm - 01 November 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2