Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pandora can kiss my grits!

I think I will give up Pandora Internet Radio for good.

I thought it would be fun to have it on my laptop... all my favorite songs as if on radio, all the time, but you know what? That stupid web site will not work for me so I'm going to LET IT GO. bye bye pandora...you are so history with me.

good riddance too. I have tried every which way, even emailed you twice, did your stupid diagnostic test, etc. etc. blah blah blah, and nothing so I am giving you back to the hell-hole you came from. good bye.

I am loving having this little secret diary because I can talk like this and no one is reading it. Yes!

I made homemade granola for the hub today. Yesterday I made him homemade bread. I make him bread every 5 days and I'm not sure how often the granola comes up but maybe every 10 days. It's a big glass storage jar full of granola for his breakfasts. He's so healthy. I am not. I don't like to eat breakfast. I will have brunch around 10:30 or 11 but not early food. Just a cuppa coffee for me early.

But now that I'm retired I don't get up early any more. hah! I love that. I love hearing the noises of the world going on outside and me still in bed under my duvet. oh yeah...

end.
~Bex~

2:18 pm - 17 November 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2