Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh Please!

OH PLEASE!

I tried listening to his speech last night from the Oval Office, couldn't do it. Too nauseating.

I tried this morning to listen to his press conference (it's still going on) and I just can't do it. I listened to some, holding my nose, but the man has nothing upstairs... he needs a text reader to answer questions, of any kind. When they ask him a question, he looks down...waiting for the aide to type in an answer for him... says ah..... um.....



and then lights into a whole actual sentence, that you just know he could never have concocted himself if his life depended on it.

What are we doing? It's such an embarrassment being "led" by this group of neocons who are taking us for everything they can think of. Lambs being led to the slaughter, is what we are! Bahh.

I tried to listen... thinking each time, well maybe I'm missing something... but no... it's not ME who is missing something, it's they who are missing something and it's called humanity. There is none on Pennsylvania Avenue these days. None whatsoever.

Trying to keep my breakfast down,

Bex

11:11 am - 19 December 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2