Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IN THE QUEUE...

IN THE QUEUE...

My diary is being "regenerated" and I am in the queue for it. One good thing about rarely posted a journal is that, when Diaryland goes down, you don't notice! So this is just a placeholder, since I don't have the time to compose a real entry just now.

We are in the throes of Old Man Winter here in New England, we have about 6 inches of snow on the ground, minus zero temperatures (and that's Farenheit - the celcius temps is way way down there!) and we are expecting another 6 to 8 inches of snow today around 5.

I'm thinking that, rather than putting off my typing until tomorrow, it might be a prudent idea to go up and get as much of it done NOW, while we still have power - just in case....

Isn't Janury grand?

Cheers,
Bex

8:29 am - 22 January 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2