Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shenanigans

SHENANIGANS....

I don't know what game Diaryland is playing, but I guess if you aren't a Gold Member, you are a second class citizen. My entry of earlier today just evaporated into thin air.

As will this one, more than likely. Because they are not bullying me into paying!

Here are some snow pics I took. I have no faith that anyone will actually get this update or see them, but I can try.

It's time to turn on the lights, close up the drapes, and turn the heat up... we are living in an igloo, it appears, now!

Cheers?

Bex

5:02 pm - 23 January 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2