Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snow/rain/what?

I'm sailing high above because I've recently made contact with Paul's cousin, Ben, who used to live in Scotland but is now in NYC, but not for long.. now I can write to him whenever... which I promise I won't do unless it's important... don't want to be a nag.

First snow of the year is coming down deceptively disguised as rain...hmmm...

1:30 pm - 27 November 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2