Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanksgiving Day

I had an entire entry typed in here and with one slip of the finger, it all disappeared. I despise re-writing entries that have escaped on me.

Nevertheless, I wanted to say Happy Thanksgiving to my friends who are celebrating it today, and Happy Thursday the 22nd of November to the rest.

Here is my Thanksgiving entry over at my regular blog home for you if you wish. There are some interesting links on that page so do visit them. The one concerning author Richard Mason is a really interesting article done on him about his life story which is anything but boring.

I will be thankful today if all my food dishes turn out well for me. It's always a crapshoot in that department for me.

Hugs,
~Bex & Co.~

8:45 am - 22 November 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2