Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Notification Announcement

A Notification Announcement

A friend (thanks, Steph) told me about this other notification service that will send out emails when a page is updated (or changed at all). I signed up and have put the box down below my entry.

Since I can't just transfer all my readers' e-mail addys over to this new service, if you want to remain on the list to receive update notifications, you will need to put your e-mail addy into the box and sign up again. I apologize for all of this, but that Notify.com place was just not working very well most of the time and I didn't trust it anymore. And I really didn't feel good about sending out mass mailings with all the addys showing up on every e-mail either, even though a lot of you wrote to say it was fine with you that way - thanks guys!

So for now, I'm going to try this new one. See below for the sign-up box. I left the old Notify.com one there below it - just in case this new one doesn't work out. I wanted to keep that option open.


Sorry I don't post more often, but there just aren't enough hours in the days any more for me, so I have to do it when I get some free time, which isn't often.

I've just finished my work for today and am on my way over to the office to get more which I will probably start in on this afternoon when I get back home. And then there's dinner to get and eat and clean up (with the help of my Helpful Hubby of course) and then I usually type more after supper. That doesn't leave a heckuva lot of time for composing, typing a journal, editing, etc.

But if you bear with me, and I'm still cognizant in another 7 or 8 years or so, I'll be retired then and will have loads of time on my hands, I hope!

Cheers,

Bex

12:01 pm - 18 July 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2