Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Land of the Lawless Cowboy

THE LAND OF THE LAWLESS COWBOY

I think I will just make this one more entry on this topic, and then stop.


I've heard from numerous readers and friends who support my views on this subject (politics), and I've heard from one - only ONE lone reader - who doesn't seem to agree, from the way she told me to "Get Over it!"


Well, I am finding it very hard to "get over" this one, mainly because I still don't believe it was won fair and square.


But anyway, read this, and I'm sorry if it makes you uncomfortable.


Hey, you can always press your "back" key and escape! But we are stuck living in this country with this "mob" for four more years... I sure wish we could press our political "back" key and go back and change a few things!

The Land of the Lawless Cowboy

Bex

7:46 am - 07 November 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2