Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh crap!

Oh Crap!

I just had a long journal entry written out and it took me a while because this darn keyboard always types extra letters as I type faster than it can handle them...I mistakenly hit the wrong key (since I don't look at the keyboard while typing) and it erased all I had typed.

I've been typing most of today already, for work, and now I am working on a slowly evolving headache from all this reading, so there is no way I'm re-typing all that stuff now.

Basically, all I said was:

Weather is nice today, but more heat is coming.

The A/C unit got installed today in my work room so that makes me happy.

Paul and his Dad are still working on the stairs... a never-ending project if ever there was one...

and that's it from here. No more typing is left in my fingers for today...I have tomorrow's work upstairs on my desk waiting for me, but I need a break for a while.

For any newcomers, I am a medical transcriptionist by occupation and I type (at home) most of the day, every day, usually 7 days a week. So extras like a journal entry are really pushing it.

The calendar doesn't show it, but it's summer here... we had 90 degrees yesterday, cooler today, but back up to 90's tomorrow...ugh... I am NOT a hot weather person... I turn into a pumpkin patch in the heat.

Bye for now.

and cheers,

Bex

2:47 pm - 06 June 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2