Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Full Moon Farm Blogathon Follow-Up

FULL MOON FARM BLOGATHON FOLLOW-UP

The other day I mentioned a Blogathon by two ladies representing the Full Moon Wolf-dog Farm. I've just gone back and read thru their all-night blogs that they posted over the weekend, and thought you might like to do the same.

Tam's Blog

and

Alicia's Blog

I wish I could have contributed more to these ladies and their cause. I did what I could afford to do. If I had a better working body (like if I could stand up and walk for more than 10 minutes at a time!) and if I didn't have a house to run, dogs to care for, and a husband who likes to eat on a regular basis, I'd love to volunteer my time down there at the Farm, and help out those beautiful Wolf-dogs.

But I have work to do here now, so I must get to it.

Thanks to you who wrote me that you were going to contribute to this Farm... I'm glad I made even a tiny difference in their well-being.

Cheers,

Bex

7:44 am - 30 July 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2