Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Houseguest

HOUSEGUEST

I'm entertaining my dear friend, Sandy, from Iowa, here at Crow Cottage, and don't have time for much playing on-line. We are having a laid-back holiday this week, but I thought I'd share a few pictures I took yesterday morning...

Sandy and Friends

It's always a good thing when your dogs and your houseguest get along so well!

Today we are going out into the world to see what mischief we can get up to. Not sure where, yet, but we'll find something!

Cheers!

Bex (& Sandy)

8:44 am - 16 September 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2