Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a note

Just a note to my readers,

If any of you have sent me emails lately, such as notifications of journal updates, and they have been bounced back to you for some reason, please don't take me off your list. It's a problem with Webtv (MSNTV) and I think they pretty much have it fixed by now.

I just didn't want you to delete me and then not know when you updated things.

Thanks.

Sorry this isn't a real entry, but I still have loads of work to get done today, we are having a big storm here in the northeast, and I want to get it done, and over to the office and back before it really intensifies too much.

It's the anniversary of what they called "The Perfect Storm" here in New England, and we all know what happened then!

Cheers,

Bex

7:44 am - 28 October 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2