Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost the middle of February!

Oh my...my-my-my! No entry in here since New Year's Day?

I have another journal/blog going at:

JournalScape - "Thoughts from Crow Cottage" and that is where I direct my blogging energies these days. I roped myself into doing a "Daily Photo Shoot" for the month of February this year, and now I am running low on ideas. Since I don't go out much anymore due to physical limitations, the stuff inside my home gets over-worked...sorry about that. Anyhoo, it's winter here, we had a Blizzard the other day with almost 2 feet of snow dumped on us.

Such Fun! (As Miranda's Mom would say).

Carry on...

1:27 pm - 11 February 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2