Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anybody Notice?

Did Anyone Else Notice?

The sane world suffered another horrendous attack yesterday, in Madrid, Spain. An attack by that insane faction of our world known now as "terrorists" - and all I hear on the news, in print, on television and radio, is that they now have had their version of NINE-ONE-ONE (9/11).

No, they had a THREE ONE ONE (3/11)... it's exactly Six Months to the day from the anniversary of our 9/11 tragedy. And I'm just wondering if there is anything significant in that fact?

I haven't heard one single person mention this in the media.

That's all I had.

I'm not awake enough at this early hour of the day yet to write anything more coherent than this little blurb.

It's friday, and Thank God It's Friday!

Cheers.

Bex

8:07 am - 12 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2