Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

never mind

9:30 am on a Saturday. It could be Thursday for all the difference there is in my days. Weekends - weekdays - they are all the same now. No schedule to bog me down. No deadlines except the few monthly bills I must remember to pay, and the things husband requires that I make for him like granola, bread, and cookies. He needs those to live. Bread machine is bleeping at me right this minute, but good old husband, who is upstairs, yells down to me "Want me to get it?" - Yeah! get it please! The paddle...in the bread machine...it bleeps when it comes to the time when you can take out the paddle (that kneads the bread periodically) so that the hole in the bottom of the bread isn't so humongous.

Once in a pink moon I forget to get that paddle out, and he has a swiss-cheese loaf of bread. But today he came down and did it himself because he knows that once I am in my chair, which is more like a jail cell because it's very hard to get the footrest down, and I have to put up my laptop where I am playing this morning, and get up (which is very hard for me who has pain all over when I try to move at all), ... I forgot where I was going here...

Never mind. Good bye.
~bex~

9:36 am - 01 December 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2