Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

finally success with Pandora

At last! Success with Pandora. I got an Email from the lovely Meghan from Pandora last night. This after she had already emailed me some instructions on how to get Pandora radio to work for me on the computer, which didn't exactly work. Oh, parts of her instructions worked. She said to change browsers which I did, and that did work. Trouble was that I don't like using Firefox. I like using IE. And Pandora wouldn't work for me on my laptop with IE.

Then last night she emailed me a huge long set of instructions to follow to tweak my settings in IE. I gave it one more chance. I followed all her details to the letter, and then logged in to Pandora one last time.

It worked!

Yay for me and Hooray for Meghan. You rock! I like Pandora, I truly do. Being able to listen to my favorite recording artists any time I want is fabulous. Thanks to Michael Bunt Sign for turning me on to this site.

Pandora

Back to my life now. It only took me three days to get that up and running.

~Bex~

10:42 am - 19 November 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2