Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snowflakes Keep Fallin'...

SNOWFLAKES KEEP FALLIN' ON MY HEAD...

It's getting to be a drag... snow again...and 3 more months of it to go before signs of spring!

Ah, well, that's life in New England.

I've either twisted wrong or got a cold in my back muscles, but I am in a lot of pain this week and can't really move much at all.

Our dinner party went fine. The vegetarian stuffed peppers were good, although they could have used a tad more sauce... I cooked way too much pasta and now have lots of leftovers in the fridge.

Which can be a good thing...

American Chop Suey will be made one day soon! Anyone out there have a really great recipe for that? I just do the usual meat and veggies... My mother in law made the best Amercian Chop Suey in the whole world, but even when I tried following her recipe, mine just wasn't the same at all. You don't suppose she's leaving off a vital ingredient, do you?

Well, this is a quickie. I am in the midst of work. I just needed to come down, let the dogs out in their yard, and hang upside down on my "rack" - to try to shake out this back problem. It feels a tiny bit better, but when i get up...I know the pain will return. So here goes...back to the world of pain, and cold fingers, and work!

Be careful in the world, friends.

Please join me in prayers for the tsunami victims?

Bex

9:09 am - 05 January 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2