Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Testing one, two, three...

Testing one, two, three... testing....

Poor Diaryland has been ill for the last several days, and since I'm not in the habit of updating my journal on a very regular basis, I hadn't known about it except when reading others' journals. Miraculously, I am able to make this entry, although I don't know if it will be "saved" and actually go thru (I am not "gold" - but rather plain old "freebie").

I think it's Monday, but I'm only just awake and not 100% sure yet.
Yes, it's Monday.

I haven't had a complete day off from typing in a couple of weeks (on the weekends I space out my typing rather than put in a long day on Friday and Monday) so my fingers and hands are a tad sore still. It's all part of the game for me.

I did take a few more photos of the stairs project and, of course, I neglected to grab the URL for them, but will do so and post it back here, if I'm able to get back in.

(later)

OK, got the URL for the newest photos here:

STAIRS PROJECT CONTINUES

If you click on the little arrow going toward the right at the top of the photo area, you will move to the next photograph. Or click on the link called "STAIRS PROJECT" and it will take you to the main page for this album with thumbnails.

Until later, then...

Prayers are going up for my several friends who are having severe life challenges just now. You know who you are...

Cheers, and prayers,

Bex

6:21 am - 21 March 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2