Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

came back for a visit here...

It's November 15th, 2012. I can't remember the last time I was here in Diaryland. I moved several times since being here and am now at JournalScape at Thoughts from Crow Cottage I don't even remember how to do an entry here but thought I'd give it a try. I recently found a diary here at Diaryland that I found totally interesting ("NewsChick") and from her blog I've been clicking over on to other blogs I used to read and like.

Anyway, I am probably not going to post here much but for now, just for today, I came back for a visit. And if anyone is reading my older entries, there are going to be images that do not work. I was going to try to eliminate those but it is too time consuming, so where the image doesn't come in, it's just due to time and changing conditions on the web, so don't worry, it's "...not your TV set..." but just images that are now defunct.

Cheers,

Bex

10:07 am - 15 November 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2