Thoughts from Crow Cottage (My Main Blog.)

crowbelle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why me?

Got an email from the woman at Pandora trying to sort out my problem with it working for me and she said to change browsers. I did that to Firefox and now it works! Go figure. If I switch to IE it doesn't work. Why me???????

4:40 pm - 18 November 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go back ~ leave a note ~ go forward

latest entry

about me

archives

leave a note

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

scullerymaid
thecrankyone
author1981
chakra-nadi
ottodixless
eatmorepizza
bluejeans-uk
muffinhead
dangerspouse
wordsofmine
newschick
essaywriter
justmouse
la-the-sage
annanotbob2